<...>

-

2010-01-13 2:10 a.m.

It's gotten to the point where I'm not signing onto AIM just to avoid her. Yeah, it's the usual girl. I've realized this has become a place where I mostly put down current relationship points and something off-topic every here and there, but I'm fine with that for now.

I don't know if she realizes how unattractive the chaotic mess she makes her life to be really is. She calls me and keeps dropping hints for us to go out but I really just don't want any part of it. I don't even want the pussy.

The first week of classes usually suck in my opinion and that week happens to be now. Hopefully after the weekend I'll have gotten used to the new schedule and enjoy it a bit. Plus hey, my classes are filled with a bunch of babes.


profile . notes . newest . older . host Site Meter