<...>

sunday sunday sunday

2010-03-14 11:54 p.m.

Today I was supposed to go to the zoo at 11 with the girl from my last entry and one of her friends to do an assignment for class. It isn't due for a little while but I figured why not get the shit out of the way. I woke up at 2:30 and she is pissed. I can't seem to think of why I don't feel really bad about it.

She did have somebody to go with.
It was at 11 in the morning on a Sunday.
Plus daylight savings factors in.
She reminds me more and more of the ex ("Yak yak yak, I got soooo drunk/high last night.")

Oh, I also met this dude tonight who somehow knew I play guitar and invited me to jam with him. It's been a while since I've played with another person besides my roommates but I'm pretty geeked.


profile . notes . newest . older . host Site Meter